Hvar er Pizzavagninn?

  • August 2018

  • Brautarholt

    Friday, 24 August 2018
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Reykholt

    Saturday, 25 August 2018
    , 18:00-21:00
  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 30 August 2018
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Flúðir

    Friday, 31 August 2018
    , 18:00-21:00
  • September 2018

  • Lokað í dag

    Saturday, 01 September 2018
  • Árnes

    Friday, 07 September 2018
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Reykholt

    Saturday, 08 September 2018
    , 18:00-21:00
  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 13 September 2018
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Lokað vegna réttardags

    Friday, 14 September 2018
  • Borg

    Saturday, 15 September 2018
    , 18:00-20:30