Hvar er Pizzavagninn?

  • February 2020

  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 27 February 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Flúðir

    Friday, 28 February 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Lokað í dag

    Saturday, 29 February 2020
  • March 2020

  • Brautarholt

    Friday, 06 March 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Reykholt

    Saturday, 07 March 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 12 March 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Lokað vegna árshátíðar Þjórsárskóla

    Friday, 13 March 2020
  • Borg

    Saturday, 14 March 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Árnes

    Friday, 20 March 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Reykholt

    Saturday, 21 March 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 26 March 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Flúðir

    Friday, 27 March 2020
    , 18:00-21:00
  • Lokað í dag

    Saturday, 28 March 2020
  • April 2020

  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 02 April 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Brautarholt

    Friday, 03 April 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Reykholt

    Saturday, 04 April 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Flúðir

    Friday, 10 April 2020
    , 18:00-21:00
  • Borg

    Saturday, 11 April 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Árnes

    Friday, 17 April 2020
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Reykholt

    Saturday, 18 April 2020
    , 18:00-20:30