Hvar er Pizzavagninn?

  • September 2019

  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 26 September 2019
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Flúðir

    Friday, 27 September 2019
    , 18:00-21:00
  • Borg

    Saturday, 28 September 2019
    , 18:00-20:30
  • October 2019

  • Árnes

    Friday, 04 October 2019
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Reykholt

    Saturday, 05 October 2019
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 10 October 2019
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Flúðir

    Friday, 11 October 2019
    , 18:00-21:00
  • Lokað í dag

    Saturday, 12 October 2019
  • Lokað þessa viku

    Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - Sunday, 20 October 2019