Hvar er Pizzavagninn?

  • November 2018

  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 22 November 2018
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Flúðir

    Friday, 23 November 2018
    , 18:00-21:00
  • Lokað í dag

    Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • ATH Brautarholt í dag

    Friday, 30 November 2018
    , 17:30-20:30
  • December 2018

  • Reykholt

    Saturday, 01 December 2018
    , 18-21
  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 06 December 2018
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Flúðir

    Friday, 07 December 2018
    , 18:00-21:00
  • Borg

    Saturday, 08 December 2018
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Árnes

    Friday, 14 December 2018
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Jólafrí

    Saturday, 15 December 2018
  • January 2019

  • Gleðilegt nýtt ár

    Friday, 11 January 2019
    , 18:00-20:30