Hvar er Pizzavagninn?

  • September 2017

  • Brautarholt

    Friday, 22 September 2017
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Reykholt

    Saturday, 23 September 2017
    , 18-21
  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 28 September 2017
    , 18-20:30
  • Flúðir

    Friday, 29 September 2017
    , 18-21
  • Borg

    Saturday, 30 September 2017
    , 18:00-20:30
  • October 2017

  • Árnes

    Friday, 06 October 2017
    , 18:00-20:30
  • Reykholt

    Saturday, 07 October 2017
    , 18-21
  • Laugarvatn

    Thursday, 12 October 2017
    , 18-20:30
  • Flúðir

    Friday, 13 October 2017
    , 18-21
  • Lokað í dag

    Saturday, 14 October 2017